Who we are


President Michael D. Higgins Sole Patron



Eddie Matthews Chair
Greg Ward Treasurer
Catherine Comiskey
Brian Dalton
Vivian Geiran
Roderick Maguire
Jack Nolan
Alice O’Flynn


Central office

Tony Duffin  CEO

Leonie Blyth Head of Finance

Jacqueline Kenny Senior Finance and Administration Officer

Devon Gray Administrator 

Dawn Russell Head of Services

Marcus Keane Head of Policy



Rebecca Doyle Team Leader

Lena Kattendick Team Leader

Ian Dalton Project Worker

John Burke Project Worker

Peter Bennewith Project Worker

Jade McGroarty Nurse

Leah Fitzgerald Project Worker

Niamh Foley Project Worker


Dublin ACMT

Rory More-O’Ferrall Team Leader

Alison Harte Project Worker

Damien Gagnevin Project Worker


Dublin NEIC

Sarahjane McCreery Project Co-ordinator (Drug-Related Intimidation)



Rachel O’Donoghue Team Leader

Pat Galligan Project Worker

Lynn Collopy Project Worker

Aoife Marshall Project Worker and Volunteer Coordinator

Tris O’Loughlin Project Worker